Weble - Industrial Computer

Expert in IT networks and building automation

Test our product

Weble S103 - Industrial Computer with rail-din housing. IoT ready.

  • 1 × SD card slot
  • 4 × Digital inputs 5-24 V DC
  • 4 × Transistor outputs max. 750 mA at 50 V DC
  • 1 × Analog output 0-10 V
  • 1 × Analog input 0-10 V/4-20 mA
  • 1 × Wire bus (with galvanic isolation)
  • 1 × RS485 (for Modbus/Bacnet communication)
  • 1 GB RAM
  • 4 × 1.2 GHz CPU
  • 4 × USB
  • 1 × Ethernet 10/100 Mbps
  • DIN rail mounting
  • Anodized aluminum case
  • Power supply 24 V DC required
  • RTC (Real Time Clock) with battery
Device details

Weble S485 - Industrial Computer with rail-din housing. IoT ready.

  • 1 × SD card slot
  • 2 × RS485 (for Modbus/Bacnet communication)
  • 1 × Ethernet 10/100 Mbps
  • 1 × USB otg
  • 3 × USB
  • 1 × reset button
  • 1 GB RAM
  • 4 × 1.2 GHz CPU
  • DIN rail mounting
  • Steel case
  • Power supply 12-24 V DC required
  • RTC (Real Time Clock) with battery
Device details

Universal Building Automation & IoT Gateway.

Available software drivers for inter-protocol routing and custom logic programmation.

Software drivers for new or not yet supported protocols are implemented on customer request. For interoperability, all our functionalities, drivers, are available from our Weble open native JavaScript API, or with simple REST HTTP(S) POST/GET requests.

Additional software modules available

  • Remote VPN Access
    This VPN client, once activated on your device, will permit you to access it remotely for configuration and maintenance. It can also be used to access the device LAN and access other IP equipments. This solution can be used to deploy a smartphone application and access your installation from your cellular network (3g/4g/5g) or from any web-browser. The VPN connection is fully encrypted and secure.
  • Redundancy
    The redundancy module permits to configure 2 devices in redundancy using the master / slave paradigm. The slave device is synchronized on the master device. If the master device fails, then the slave will automatically takeover to maintain the operation of the installation. The data synchronization between the two devices is usually done over the LAN network through a TCP/IP connection.
  • Logic
    If you are a project engineer or a home automation integrator, you will find that the logic module meets your requirements particularly well. Whether it’s triggering commands, scheduling tasks, launching SMS or Mail alerts, generating automatisms, or calculating values, everyone will find the optimal solution for their needs.

They trust us

Building Automation

Achieving your automation projects is one of our priorities. Our expertise in this area covers many existing materials, thanks to the relationships we have with our professional network of representatives of any brand.

However we encourage the use of the KNX devices: their high compliance to the KNX standard is essential for easily interfacing different kinds of sensors and actuators.

IT

The development of custom solutions permits to meet your specific needs. We seek compatibility between all of your systems, technologies, and platforms. We can also advise and optimize the structure of your IT park and network.

Development

Part of our business is to explore new markets in order to train ourselves continuously to guarantee you scalable and modern solutions meeting your needs.

Service SMS

To improve internal company communication, we offer a system that allows you to send SMS by writing emails from your email tool (Outlook, Hotmail etc …) or from our web interface, accessible with any standard Internet browser.

A Weble server takes care to send your message for the recipient in SMS format. Once received on a phone, it is possible to answer to the SMS. The answer is then automatically forwarded to your email account.

© 2018 Weble Sàrl. All rights reserved.   Conditions générales

Click Me

Weble - Industrial Computer

Expert en réseaux et automatisation de bâtiments

Tester notre produit

Weble S103

Mini ordinateur industriel rail-din. IoT compatible.

  • 1 × SD card slot
  • 4 × Digital inputs 5-24 V DC
  • 4 × Transistor outputs max. 750 mA at 50 V DC
  • 1 × Analog output 0-10 V
  • 1 × Analog input 0-10 V/4-20 mA
  • 1 × Wire bus (with galvanic isolation)
  • 1 × RS485 (for Modbus/Bacnet communication)
  • 1 GB RAM
  • 4 × 1.2 GHz CPU
  • 4 × USB
  • 1 × Ethernet 10/100 Mbps
  • DIN rail mounting
  • Anodized aluminum case
  • Power supply 24 V DC required
  • RTC (Real Time Clock) with battery
Device details

Weble S485

Mini ordinateur industriel rail-din. IoT compatible.

  • 1 × SD card slot
  • 2 × RS485 (for Modbus/Bacnet communication)
  • 1 × Ethernet 10/100 Mbps
  • 1 × USB otg
  • 3 × USB
  • 1 × reset button
  • 1 GB RAM
  • 4 × 1.2 GHz CPU
  • DIN rail mounting
  • Steel case
  • Power supply 12-24 V DC required
  • RTC (Real Time Clock) with battery
Device details

Passerelle universelle pour l'automatisation de bâtiments et IoT.

Drivers disponibles pour le routage entre différents protocoles et la programmation de logiques personnalisées.

Les drivers pour les nouveaux protocoles sont implémentés sur demande. Pour l’interopérabilité, toutes nos fonctions et drivers, sont disponibles depuis notre API JavaScript native Weble, ou avec de simples requêtes REST HTTP(S) POST/GET.

Modules supplémentaires disponibles

  • Accès distant VPN
    Ce client VPN, une fois activé sur votre appareil, vous permettra d’y accéder à distance pour la configuration et la maintenance. Il peut également être utilisé pour accéder au réseau local du périphérique et à d’autres équipements IP. Cette solution peut être utilisée pour déployer une application smartphone et accéder à votre installation à partir de votre réseau cellulaire (3G / 4G / 5g) ou de n’importe quel navigateur Web. La connexion VPN est entièrement cryptée et sécurisée.

  • Redondance
    Le module de redondance permet de configurer 2 dispositifs en redondance en utilisant le paradigme maître / esclave. Le périphérique esclave est synchronisé sur le périphérique maître. Si le périphérique maître échoue, l’esclave prendra automatiquement la relève pour maintenir le fonctionnement de l’installation. La synchronisation des données entre les deux appareils est en général effectuée sur le réseau informatique local (LAN) avec une connexion TCP/IP.

  • Logique
    Si vous êtes un ingénieur de projet ou un intégrateur domotique, vous constaterez que le module logique répond particulièrement bien à vos exigences. Qu’il s’agisse de déclencher des commandes, planifier des tâches, de lancer des alertes SMS ou Mail, de générer des automatismes, ou de calculer des valeurs, chacun trouvera la solution optimale pour ses besoins.

Ils nous font confiance

Domotique

L’intégration de vos projets domotiques est une de nos priorités. Nos compétences dans ce domaine couvrent beaucoup de matériels existants, grâce aux relations que nous entretenons avec notre réseau professionnel de représentants de toute marque.

Cependant, nous encourageons l’utilisation d’appareils KNX: leur niveau élevé de conformité à la norme KNX est essentiel pour interfacer facilement différents types de capteurs et actionneurs.

Informatique

Le développement de solutions sur mesure permet de répondre à vos attentes spécifiques. Nous visons une compatibilité entre tous vos systèmes, qu’il s’agisse de votre ordinateur, de votre tablette ou de votre téléphone portable. Nous pouvons également vous conseiller et améliorer la structure de votre parc et réseau informatique.

Développement

Une part de notre activité consiste à étudier les nouveautés du marché afin de nous former de manière continue pour vous garantir ainsi des solutions évolutives, modernes et bien adaptées à vos besoins.

Service SMS

Afin d’améliorer la communication interne de votre entreprise, nous avons développé un système qui vous permet d’envoyer des SMS en les rédigeant depuis votre logiciel de gestion d’emails (outlook, hotmail etc…) ou depuis notre interface WEB, accessible par votre navigateur Internet.

Nous nous chargeons ensuite de transformer votre message pour que le destinataire le reçoive sur son téléphone, sous forme de SMS. Une fois le message SMS reçu, il est possible d’y répondre. Cette réponse est alors automatiquement retransmise sur votre compte email.

© 2018 Weble Sàrl. All rights reserved.   Conditions générales

Click Me